Upcoming Events


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/rpc2/domains/rathdrumrpc.org/public_html/components/com_grid/layouts/GridView.php on line 21

The 2018 April Open was won by Siobhan Scarlett of DURC. Siobhan led from the start followed by David Franklin of the Defence Forces until the 21st shot when Conor McDermottroe overtook him. The late charge from Conor wasn't enough to overcome the 4 point deficit and he eventually finished 4.1 points behind Siobhan's 250.6 final score. David Franklin came third with 225.4. Thanks to everyone for turning up and taking part and especially Shauna Sutton who ran a flawless final.

April Open 2018 Results

 Name   Club   Class   S1   S2   S3   S4   S5   S6   Qual   X   Final   Tot   Pl. 
Siobhan ScarlettDURCA101.9104.1102.7102.8101.9104.3617.736250.6868.31
Conor McDermottroeDURCA105.3104.5105.1104.5102.8103.5625.748246.5872.22
David FranklinDFSTA100.7103.3100.6102.5103.0101.3611.427225.4836.83
Terry WearenDFSTA100.1102.698.799.499.1101.6601.520203.8805.34
Kealan SymesRRPCB103.0103.399.4101.199.6101.6608.027182.5790.55
Liam KinsellaDRCB99.9100.998.3102.1100.399.9601.425158.2759.66
Eva GreerDURCD90.694.692.388.793.991.1551.23131.4682.67
Sean MarnaneECSCC97.799.498.799.299.8100.2595.0180.0595.08
Declan CahillRRPCD96.898.592.989.596.896.3570.8110.0570.89
J.K. WalshDRCC98.595.897.392.492.191.4567.560.0567.510
P.J. HardingDRCC95.196.396.590.088.289.6555.750.0555.711
Page 1 of 1