Upcoming Events


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/rpc2/domains/rathdrumrpc.org/public_html/components/com_grid/layouts/GridView.php on line 21

The Leinster Indoor Open was won by Sean Baldwin of the Defence Forces with a record final score of 255.6 beating the previous record of 250.7 set by Siobhan Scarlett in the Wicklow Open. In second place was Terry Wearen also of the Defence Forces with a final score of 254.4 and in third place was Liam Kinsella of Dublin Rifle Club.

Leinster Indoor 2017 Results

 Name   Club   Class   S1   S2   S3   S4   S5   S6   Qual   X   Final   Tot   Pl. 
Sean BaldwinDFSTA102.8102.2104.0103.6102.5100.9616.034255.6871.61
Terry WearenDFSTA103.2103.4104.2101.6100.8102.7615.932254.4870.32
Liam KinsellaDRCB98.4100.2101.3103.3101.5102.6607.324231.8839.13
Val PierceRRPCB104.2103.7100.9101.699.8101.3611.529187.3798.84
Peter DaynesRRPCA99.1101.498.598.4100.198.6596.111164.8760.95
Ray ReillyRRPCA101.8102.1102.7100.3103.6102.0612.5220.0612.56
Kealan SymesRRPCA94.7102.197.1100.499.4100.4594.1190.0594.17
P.J. HardingDRCD97.398.097.794.699.099.9586.590.0586.58
Alan BoothmanRRPCC96.594.795.496.8100.898.2582.4120.0582.49
Page 1 of 1