Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/rpc2/domains/rathdrumrpc.org/public_html/components/com_grid/layouts/GridView.php on line 21

Having spent a great deal of time on the ongoing work to get the range up to standard for certification, it was good to be back running competitions again. Unfortunately we had some problems with the targets (which will be permanently rectified shortly) but were able to jerry-rig a solution on the day to keep things going. Unfortunately Ray Kane was particularly affected and he had to end his detail prematurely. Conor McDermottroe won the match with a start to finish lead in the final leaving Siobhan Scarlett, Stephen Murphy and Ciara Deevy to fight it out for second and third place. Siobhan eventually persevered over Ciara with some solid scores and finished second with Ciara seeing off the challenge from Stephen to finish third.

Now that the website is back after a particularly bad attack from hackers, we will be able to take bookings in the normal way again and also provide our competition calendar. So there's no excuse for missing out on the fun. The full results are below.

Wicklow Open 2016 Results

 Name   Club   Class   S1   S2   S3   S4   S5   S6   Qual   X   Final   Tot   Pl. 
Conor McDermottroeDURCA101.5101.6102.8103.5102.5104.6616.534208.0824.51
Siobhan ScarlettDURCA103.8104.1100.4102.2102.198.3610.930204.3815.22
Ciara DeevyDURCA102.5101.5104.8101.9102.3100.6613.634183.1796.73
Stephen MurphyDURCA101.4104.1103.8100.7102.697.5610.128161.0771.14
Kealan SymesRRPCB99.096.899.6101.8100.6100.5598.318139.0737.35
Liam KinsellaDRCA100.7101.9101.4101.7100.199.7605.522117.4722.96
Val PierceFSCB100.099.799.496.797.6100.6594.01498.6692.67
Terry WearenDFSTA102.7104.9100.9103.0104.3104.2620.0370.00.08
Peter DaynesRRPCB99.795.599.397.696.099.9588.0170.00.09
Declan CahillRRPCD83.077.380.974.888.977.9482.820.00.010
Ray KaneDFSTA100.3102.6103.490.10.00.0396.4180.00.011
Page 1 of 1